Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Acree, Cheryl
Executive Assistant to the President
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7278
O: (229) 333-2126
cheryl.acree@wiregrass.edu
Acree, Tammy
Hotel-Restaurant-Travel Management Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Brooks Hall
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2132
tammy.acree@wiregrass.edu
Agyabeng-Dadzie, Fiifi
Biology Adjunct Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 201H
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 5003
fiifi.dadzie@wiregrass.edu
Allmond, Timothy
Campus Police Chief
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 217
O: (229) 468-2241
M: (229) 560-3012
timothy.allmond@wiregrass.edu
Altman, Jessica
Psychology Instructor
Coffee Campus Office 2-274
706 West Baker
Douglas, GA 31533
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 389-4303 Ext. 2251
jessica.altman@wiregrass.edu
Andrews, Felicia
Bookstore and Accounting Technician
Coffee Campus
O: (229) 468-2227
felicia.andrews@wiregrass.edu
Ard, Gary
Maintenance Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 6104
gary.ard@wiregrass.edu
Arnold, Randy
Barbering Instructor
Valdosta Campus
randy.arnold@wiregrass.edu
Azuah, Unoma
English Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7245A
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 6582
unoma.azuah@wiregrass.edu
Back, Patsy
Adult Education Services Instructor
O: (229) 686-3745
patsy.back@wiregrass.edu
Baggett, Rodney
Commercial Truck Driving Instructor
Coffee Campus
Commercial Truck Driving Mobile Unit
O: (912) 389-4303 ext. 2256
rodney.baggett@wiregrass.edu
Barnes, Christopher
Lead Custodian
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
O: (229) 468-2000
chris.barnes@wiregrass.edu