Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Acree, Cheryl
Executive Assistant to the President
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7278
O: (229) 333-2126
cheryl.acree@wiregrass.edu
Agyabeng-Dadzie, Fiifi
Biology Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7245A
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 5003
fiifi.dadzie@wiregrass.edu
Alexxandar, Adann-Kennn
Adult Education Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Mobile Unit 7
O: (229) 333-2123
adann.alexxandar@wiregrass.edu
Allmond, Timothy
Campus Police Chief
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 217
O: (229) 468-2241 ext. 2241
timothy.allmond@wiregrass.edu
Anderson, Dr. Tina K.
President
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7279
O: (229) 333-2119
tina.anderson@wiregrass.edu
Ard, Gary
Maintenance Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 6104
gary.ard@wiregrass.edu
Arnold, Diondra
Adult Education Division Assistant
Valdosta Campus
Adult Education Mobile Unit 7, Office #1
O: (229) 333-2123
diondra.arnold@wiregrass.edu
Baggett, Blondeen
Workforce Re-entry Project Manager
Coffee Campus
Room 102
O: (229) 468-2219
blondeen.baggett@wiregrass.edu
Baggett, Rodney
Commercial Truck Driving Instructor
Coffee Campus
Commercial Truck Driving Mobile Unit
O: (912) 389-4303 ext. 2256
rodney.baggett@wiregrass.edu
Barnett, Frank
Pharmacy Technology Program Coordinator and Exposure Control Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 217
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 5581
frank.barnett@wiregrass.edu
Bassett, Andrea
Assistant Financial Aid Director
Coffee Campus
Room 107
O: (229) 468-2087
andrea.bassett@wiregrass.edu