Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Acree, Cheryl
Executive Assistant to the President
Valdosta Campus
Morris Hall, Room 7278
O: (229) 333-2126
cheryl.acree@wiregrass.edu
Acree, Tammy
Hotel-Restaurant-Travel Management Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Brooks Hall
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2132
tammy.acree@wiregrass.edu
Aguilera, Joel
Technical Support Specialist
Valdosta Campus
O: (229) 333-2100
joel.aguilera@wiregrass.edu
Albury, Tessanne
Curriculum and Institutional Effectiveness Specialist
Valdosta Campus
RM 7290A
O: (229) 333-3006
tessanne.albury@wiregrass.edu
Alexander, Ebony
Student Success Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
O: (229) 468-2203
ebony.alexander@wiregrass.edu
Allmond, Timothy
Campus Police Chief
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 217
O: (229) 468-2241
M: (229) 560-3012
timothy.allmond@wiregrass.edu
Altman, Jessica
Psychology Instructor
Coffee Campus Office 2-274
706 West Baker
Douglas, GA 31533
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 389-4303 Ext. 2251
jessica.altman@wiregrass.edu
Ammons, Ashley
Enrollment Services Specialist
Valdosta Campus
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 1393
ashley.ammons@wiregrass.edu
Anderson, Rhonda
Practical Nursing Instructor
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
O: (229) 468-2244
rhonda.anderson@wiregrass.edu
Andrews, Felicia
Bookstore and Accounting Technician
Coffee Campus
O: (229) 468-2227
felicia.andrews@wiregrass.edu
Ard, Gary
Maintenance Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 6104
gary.ard@wiregrass.edu
Ard, Julia
Health Sciences Core, PCA, Phlebotomy Instructor
Valdosta Campus
julia.ard@wiregrass.edu