Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Azuah, Unoma Unoma Azuah
English Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Morris Hall, Room 7245A
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 6582
unoma.azuah@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Baggett, Rodney Rodney Baggett
Commercial Truck Driving Program Coordinator
Coffee Campus
Commercial Truck Driving Mobile Unit
O: (229) 468-2256
rodney.baggett@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Ballard, Kathy Kathy Ballard
Air Conditioning Technology Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 203
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 2212
kathy.ballard@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Barnett, Frank Frank Barnett
Dean of Academic Affairs--Health Sciences
Valdosta Campus
Mark Hall, Room 8101B & Room 8208
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 5582
frank.barnett@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Bassett, Andrea Andrea Bassett
Assistant Financial Aid Director
Coffee Campus
Room 176
O: (229) 468-2087
andrea.bassett@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Bedford, Lisa Lisa Bedford
Payroll Services Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 212B
O: (229) 468-2081
lisa.bedford@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Bevis, Jennifer Jennifer Bevis
Distance Education Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Morris Hall, Room 7131
O: (229) 245-6554
jennifer.bevis@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Blitch, Gail Gail Blitch
Dental Hygiene Clinical Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Mark Hall, Room 8145
O: (229) 245-3716 Ext. 3062
gail.blitch@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio