Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Barnes, Christopher
Lead Custodian
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
O: (229) 468-2000
chris.barnes@wiregrass.edu
Barnett, Frank
Pharmacy Technology Program Coordinator and Exposure Control Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 217
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 5581
frank.barnett@wiregrass.edu
Bassett, Andrea
Assistant Financial Aid Director
Coffee Campus
Room 107
O: (229) 468-2087
andrea.bassett@wiregrass.edu
Bauer, Georgianne
Associate of Science Nursing Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 120
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3053
georgianne.bauer@wiregrass.edu
Beasley, Rebecca
Dental Assisting Clinical Coordinator
Berrien Hall, Room 220
O: (229) 245-3716
rebecca.beasley@wiregrass.edu
Bedford, Lisa
Payroll Services Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 212B
O: (229) 468-2081
lisa.bedford@wiregrass.edu
Bennett, Patrice
Director of Library Services
Coffee Campus
Room 180
O: (229) 468-2226
patrice.bennett@wiregrass.edu
Bert, Kneleta
WIOA Assistant Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 617A
O: (229) 468-2000 ext. 2016
kneleta.bert@wiregrass.edu
Bevis, Jennifer
Student Support Assistant
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7131
O: (229) 245-6554
jennifer.bevis@wiregrass.edu
Biggers, Jean
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 618A
O: (229) 468-2065
jean.biggers@wiregrass.edu
Blackburn, Jessica
Culinary Arts Instructor
Valdosta Campus
jess.blackburn@wiregrass.edu
Blitch, Gail
Dental Hygiene Clinical Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3059
gail.blitch@wiregrass.edu