Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Feagle, Tom
Dean for Academic Affairs
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 333
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2603
tom.feagle@wiregrass.edu
Felkins, Angela
Associate of Science Nursing Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 213a
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3087
angela.felkins@wiregrass.edu
Fitzgerald, Nelda
Director of Enrollment Management
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 630B
O: (229) 468-2032
nelda.fitzgerald@wiregrass.edu
Fletcher, Michael
Director of Facilities
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3075
michael.fletcher@wiregrass.edu
Floyd, Deidra
Practical Nursing Instructor
Coffee Campus
Coffee Hall, Room 130
O: (229) 468-2266
deidra.floyd@wiregrass.edu
Fountain, Julia
Adult Education Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 132
O: (229) 333-2123
julia.fountain@wiregrass.edu
Fulk, Kim
Adult Education Services Paraprofessional
Valdosta Campus
O: (229) 333-2123
kim.fulk@wiregrass.edu
Garner, Mary Ann
Webmaster
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 635A
O: (229) 468-2018
maryann.garner@wiregrass.edu
Garnto, Amanda
Neuromuscular Massage Therapy Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7170A
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2666
amanda.garnto@wiregrass.edu
Gaskins, Holly
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302B
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3058
holly.gaskins@wiregrass.edu
Gay, Roxane
Department Assistant for Institutional Advancement
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Dorminy-Mixon Hall, Room 8102
O: (229) 468-2023
roxane.gay@wiregrass.edu
Gelatt, Linda
Business Administrative Technology Instructor
Coffee Campus
Room 167
O: (229) 468-2209
linda.gelatt@wiregrass.edu