Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Geier, Eddie
Adult Education Services Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Modular Unit 2
O: (229) 333-2123 ext. 1233
eddie.geier@wiregrass.edu
Gelatt, Linda
Business Administrative Technology Instructor
Coffee Campus
Room 167
O: (229) 468-2209
linda.gelatt@wiregrass.edu
Gibbs, Chymeka
Department Assistant for Economic Development
Valdosta Campus
Brooks Hall, Room 512
O: (229) 333-2122
chymeka.gibbs@wiregrass.edu
Gillis, Brianna
Adult Education Services Instructor
Coffee Campus
Room 117
O: (912) 468-2262
brianna.gillis@wiregrass.edu
Glenn, Charmane
WIOA Program Director
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 112
O: (229) 333-5271
charmane.glenn@wiregrass.edu
Greene, Holly
Dean for Academic Affairs
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7247
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 1245
holly.greene@wiregrass.edu
Greene, Rhonda
AES FT Instructor (GED/ESL)
Wiregrass Georgia Technical College
Valdosta Campus
Valdosta, GA 31602
Open in Google Maps
O: (229) 333-2100
Greenway, Lidell
Vice President for Facilities
Coffee Campus
Coffee Hall, Room 132
O: (229) 468-2240
lidell.greenway@wiregrass.edu
Greinke, Traci
Enrollment Management Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302H
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 1394
traci.greinke@wiregrass.edu
Griffin, Lisa
Opticianry Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Modular Unit 6
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3102
lisa.griffin@wiregrass.edu
Hall, Garrett
History Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7266
O: (229) 245-6581 ext. 6583
garrett.hall@wiregrass.edu
Hancock, Patty
GaTAPP Coordinator, Supervisor
Valdosta Campus
Brooks Hall, Room 540
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2130
patty.hancock@wiregrass.edu