Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Dame, Marc
Special Populations Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 634
O: (229) 468-2242
marc.dame@wiregrass.edu
Davis, Denese
Area Director/Health Information Technology Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7264
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3068
denese.davis@wiregrass.edu
Davis, Elizabeth
Custodian
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Maintenance Building
O: (229) 468-2000
elizabeth.davis@wiregrass.edu
Davis, Jesse
Automotive Technology Program Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 309
O: (229) 468-2050
jesse.davis@wiregrass.edu
Day, Bethany
Bookstore Specialist
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 220
O: (229) 468-2020
bethany.day@wiregrass.edu
Day, Mike
Area Director/Welding and Joining Technology Program Coordinator
Coffee Campus
mike.day@wiregrass.edu
Day, Daphne
Practical Nursing Instructor
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
8205
O: (229) 468-2054
daphne.day@wiregrass.edu
Denning, India
Patient Care Assisting & Allied Health Core Instructor
Coffee Campus
Room 2241
O: (229) 468-2000 ext. 2009
india.denning@wiregrass.edu
Dix, Michelle
Accounting Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 212A
O: (229) 468-2000 ext. 4115
michelle.dix@wiregrass.edu
Dixon, Debbie
Math Instructor
Cook Campus
Room 107
O: (229) 549-7368
debbie.dixon@wiregrass.edu
Doggett, Trevecca
AES Administrative Assistant
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 400B
O: (229) 468-2272
trevecca.doggett@wiregrass.edu