Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Clements, DeAnnia
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Dorminy-Mixon Hall, Room 8102A
O: (229) 468-2031
deannia.clements@wiregrass.edu
Clemons, Joy
Cosmetology Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 366
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3027
joy.clemons@wiregrass.edu
Cobb, Christy
Director of Economic Development
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
CHLC, Room 635A
O: (229) 468-2218
christy.cobb@wiregrass.edu
Cook, Ashley
Business Management Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7261
O: (229) 293-6109
ashley.cook@wiregrass.edu
Cox, Sabrina
Executive Director for Distance Education
Coffee Campus, Online
Coffee Hall, Room 2-133; Ben Hill, Room 8102C
O: (229) 468-2022
sabrina.cox@wiregrass.edu
Crook, Dennis
Assistant Facilities Director
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus, Room 222
O: (912) 389-4303 ext. 2261
dennis.crook@wiregrass.edu
Dame, Marc
Special Population Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 634
O: (229) 468-2242
marc.dame@wiregrass.edu
Davis, Denese
Area Director for Academic Affairs
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7264
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3068
denese.davis@wiregrass.edu
Davis, Elizabeth
Custodian
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Maintenance Building
O: (229) 468-2000
elizabeth.davis@wiregrass.edu
Davis, Jesse
Automotive Technology Program Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 309
O: (229) 468-2050
jesse.davis@wiregrass.edu
Day, Bethany
Bookstore Specialist
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 220
O: (229) 468-2020
bethany.day@wiregrass.edu