Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Donar, LaToya
Custodian
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
O: (229) 259-5118
latoya.donar@wiregrass.edu
Dopson, Johnnie
Lead Custodian
Coffee Campus
Coffee Hall
O: (912) 389-4303
johnnie.dopson@wiregrass.edu
Drexler, Julie
Registrar
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 110
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3002
julie.drexler@wiregrass.edu
Drexler, Tim
Computer Information Systems Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7253
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3049
tim.drexler@wiregrass.edu
Duckworth, Paige
Graphic and Website Design Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 311
O: (229) 333-5367
paige.duckworth@wiregrass.edu
Dudley, Catina
WIOA Assistant Coordinator
Cook Campus , Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 103
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2019
catina.dudley@wiregrass.edu
Duerr, Leia
Practical Nursing Instructor
Office 8202I
O: (229) 468-2000 ext. 2045
leia.duerr@wiregrass.edu
Duffie, Laquecia
HR & Employer Services Specialist
Coffee Campus
Room 2-128
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2008
laquecia.duffie@wiregrass.edu
Duffie, Mrs. Joan
Adult Education Services Instructor
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
O: (229) 468-2272
M: (229) 406-9020
joan.duffie@wiregrass.edu
Edwards, Deanna
Management-Supervisory Development Program Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 8208
O: (229) 468-2004
deanna.edwards@wiregrass.edu
Edwards, Felishia
Tower Instructor, Air Traffic Control
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 132
O: (229) 219-2012
fedwards@advancedatc.com