Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Day, Mike
Welding Instructor
Coffee Campus
mike.day@wiregrass.edu
Day, Erin
AES Transition Specialist
Coffee Campus
Room 120
O: (229) 468-2265
erin.day@wiregrass.edu
Dean, April
Patient Care Assisting Program Coordinator
Coffee Campus
2238
O: (229) 468-2249
april.dean@wiregrass.edu
Denning, India
Patient Care Assisting & Allied Health Core Instructor
Coffee Campus
Room 2241
O: (229) 468-2000 ext. 2009
india.denning@wiregrass.edu
Diamond, Craig
IST & Mechatronics Instructor
High Schools , Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 428
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2216
craig.diamond@wiregrass.edu
Dix, Michelle
Accounting Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 212A
O: (229) 468-2000 ext. 4115
michelle.dix@wiregrass.edu
Dixon, Debbie
Math Instructor
Cook Campus
Room 107
O: (229) 549-7368
debbie.dixon@wiregrass.edu
Doggett, Trevecca
AES Administrative Assistant
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
O: (229) 468-2272
trevecca.doggett@wiregrass.edu
Donar, LaToya
Custodian
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
O: (229) 259-5118
latoya.donar@wiregrass.edu
Dopson, Johnnie
Lead Custodian
Coffee Campus
Coffee Hall
O: (912) 389-4303
johnnie.dopson@wiregrass.edu
Drexler, Julie
Assistant Registrar
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 110
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3002
julie.drexler@wiregrass.edu
Drexler, Tim
Computer Information Systems Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7253
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3049
tim.drexler@wiregrass.edu