Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Bramley, Roy
Auto Collision Repair Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 204
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3037
roy.bramley@wiregrass.edu
Brantley, Angela
Business Education Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7240
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 5535
angela.brantley@wiregrass.edu
Brockington, Frankie
Adult Education Receptionist
Coffee Campus
O: (229) 468-2263
frankie.brockington@wiregrass.edu
Brogdon, Jarrod
Chief Information Officer
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 117
O: (229) 293-6240 ext. 1240
jarrod.brogdon@wiregrass.edu
Brown, Paulette
Advisement & Retention Center Specialist
Coffee Campus
Room 127B
O: (229) 468-2208
M: (912) 417-5289
paulette.brown@wiregrass.edu
Brown, Chelsea
Enrollment Management Technician
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302H
O: (229) 333-2105 ext. 1395
chelsea.brown@wiregrass.edu
Brown, Cetonya
Surgical Technology Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 218
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3860
cetonya.brown@wiregrass.edu
Butts, Roy
Custodian
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
O: (229) 259-5118
roy.butts@wiregrass.edu
Cardwell, Dorisanne
Library Assistant
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7174A
O: (229) 259-5177
dorisanne.cardwell@wiregrass.edu
Carelock, Debbie
Financial Aid Technician
Coffee Campus
Room 107
O: (229) 468-2283
debbie.carelock@wiregrass.edu
Carlton, Cabot
Welding and Joining Technology Instructor
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Welding Building, Room 902
O: (229) 468-2075
cabot.carlton@wiregrass.edu
Carney, Donna
Director of Accounting
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 322
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2101
donna.carney@wiregrass.edu