Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Bloodworth, Amie
Workforce Re-entry Project Manager
Coffee Campus
Room 102
O: (229) 468-2219
amie.bloodworth@wiregrass.edu
Boyd, Ashley
History Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Ben Hill Campus
O: (229) 333-2100
ashley.boyd@wiregrass.edu
Bramley, Roy
Auto Collision and Sheet Metal Fabrication Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 204
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3037
roy.bramley@wiregrass.edu
Brigmond, Becca
Cosmetology Instructor
Coffee Campus
O: (912) 389-4303
becca.brigmond@wiregrass.edu
Brockington, Frankie
Adult Education Receptionist
Coffee Campus
O: (229) 468-2263
frankie.brockington@wiregrass.edu
Brogdon, Jarrod
Chief Information Officer
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 117
O: (229) 293-6240 ext. 1240
jarrod.brogdon@wiregrass.edu
Brown, Paulette
Advisement & Retention Center Specialist
Coffee Campus
Room 127B
O: (229) 468-2208
M: (912) 417-5289
paulette.brown@wiregrass.edu
Brown, Chelsea
Enrollment Management Technician
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302H
O: (229) 333-2105 ext. 1395
chelsea.brown@wiregrass.edu
Brown, Cetonya
Surgical Technology Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 218
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3860
cetonya.brown@wiregrass.edu
Brownlee, Kiva
Adult Education Instructor
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 403
O: (229) 468-2273
kiva.brownlee@wiregrass.edu
Butts, Roy
Custodian
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
O: (229) 259-5118
roy.butts@wiregrass.edu
Campbell, Bree
High School Services Assistant
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 100
O: (229) 259-5180
bree.campbell@wiregrass.edu