Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Wilcox, Tabitha Tabitha Wilcox
Cosmetology Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 366
O: (229) 333-2104 ext. 3026
Tabitha.Wilcox@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Wilkes, Brandy Brandy Wilkes
Associate Vice President for Workforce Development, GaTAPP Executive Director
Coffee Campus
Building 100, Room 176
O: (229) 468-2228
brandy.wilkes@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Williams, Michael Michael Williams
Vice President for Economic Development
Valdosta Campus
O: (229) 468-2092
michael.williams@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Williams, Kieandria Kieandria Williams
Distance Education Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Morris Hall, Room 7131
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 2462
kieandria.williams@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Williams, Sonja Sonja Williams
Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Mark Hall, Room 8135
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 5007
sonja.williams@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Wills, Hunter Hunter Wills
Culinary Arts Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Cox Hall, Room 536
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2112
hunter.wills@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Wilson, Linda Linda Wilson
Custodian
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
O: (229) 259-5118
linda.wilson@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Wise, Christy Christy Wise
Health Sciences Core, PCA, Phlebotomy Instructor
Coffee Campus
Room 2240
O: (912) 389-4303 ext. 2229
christy.wise@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Woodall, Yolanda Yolanda Woodall
Assistant Director for HR & Career Services, Title IX Designee/Investigator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 630 C
O: (229) 333-5356 ext. 3015
yolanda.woodall@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio