Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Wood, Kimberly
Adult Education Services Instructor
Berrien County
O: (229) 686-3745
kimberly.wood@wiregrass.edu
Woodall, Yolanda
Assistant Director for HR & Career Services, Title IX Designee/Investigator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 630 C
O: (229) 333-5356 ext. 3015
yolanda.woodall@wiregrass.edu
Woodward, Sandi
Director of Dental Programs
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, 200 Wing, Room 220
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 5533
sandi.woodward@wiregrass.edu
Worley, Carissa
Systems Administrator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 125
O: (229) 293-6240
carissa.worley@wiregrass.edu
Wright, Debbie
HR, Career & Employer Services Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Brooks Hall, Room 546
O: (229) 333-5356 ext. 3010
debbie.wright@wiregrass.edu
Wynn, Keren
Vice President for Administrative Services
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 325
O: (229) 333-2103
keren.wynn@wiregrass.edu
Yates, Toni
Dental Hygiene Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 228B
O: (229) 245-3716 ext. 3064
toni.yates@wiregrass.edu
Young, Adrienne
Practical Nursing Instructor
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Irwin Hall, Room 8202H
O: (229) 468-2039
adrienne.young@wiregrass.edu
Zackery, Kayla
Advising & Retention Center Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Suite 100
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2465
M: (229) 589-8280
kayla.zackery@wiregrass.edu