Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Ray, Jennifer Jennifer Ray
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs--Health Sciences
Valdosta Campus
Mark Hall, Office 8105
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3070
jennifer.ray@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Reaves, Joseph Joseph Reaves
Social Media Marketing Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Morris Hall, Room 7171
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 3091
joseph.reaves@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Register, Stacey Stacey Register
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs- Health Sciences
Valdosta Campus
Mark Hall, Room 8224
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 3101
stacey.register@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Register, Christie Christie Register
Financial Aid Technician
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 330
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 5537
F: (229) 333-2153
christie.register@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Rewis, Wally Wally Rewis
Welding Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 205
O: (229) 333-2113 ext. 2053
wally.rewis@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Richardson, Jason Jason Richardson
Speech Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Morris Hall, Room 7245E
O: (229) 333-3089
jason.richardson2@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Richardson, Kasey Kasey Richardson
Health Sciences Core, PCA, PHLT Instructor (BHI/Local High Schools)
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
O: (229) 468-2000 Ext. 2058
kasey.richardson@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Rizer, Shamonti Shamonti Rizer
Assistant Director of High School Services
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 120
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 1246
shamonti.rizer@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Roberson, Todd Todd Roberson
Librarian
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Charles Harris Learning Center, Room 101
O: (229) 468-2000 Ext. 2223
todd.roberson@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Roberts, William William Roberts
Custodian
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
O: (229) 259-5118
william.roberts@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio