Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Muscarella, Jessica Jessica Muscarella
Custodian
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
jessica.muscarella@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Newsome, Sondra Sondra Newsome
Administrative Assistant to Vice President for Enrollment Management
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302H
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 2135
sondra.newsome@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Nieves, Yully Yully Nieves
AES High School Equivalency Project (HEP) Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 132
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 5498
yully.nieves@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Nussel, Heather Heather Nussel
One Stop Dept. of Corrections Specialist (PT)
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 312
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 3119
heather.nussel@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Oliver, Andrea Andrea Oliver
Cosmetology Assistant - Part-Time
Valdosta Campus
andrea.oliver@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Oxford, Tarolyn Tarolyn Oxford
Evening Lead Custodian
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
tarolyn.oxford@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Parrott, Dr. Karen Dr. Karen Parrott
Accounting Department Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Morris Hall, Room 7170
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 3097
karen.parrott@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Patten, John John Patten
Media Production Program Coordinator and Multimedia Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Morris Hall, Room 7263
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 3076
john.patten@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio