Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Mendoza, Julie Julie Mendoza
Dental Clinic Manager
Valdosta Campus
Mark Hall, Room 8140
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 3022
julie.mendoza@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Metzger, Lauren Lauren Metzger
Financial Aid Technician
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 350
O: (229) 333-2107
lauren.metzger@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Metzner, Nathan Nathan Metzner
Dir. Of Evening Program Analytics & Advisor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 347
O: (229) 468-2221
nathan.metzner@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Meunier, Alicia Alicia Meunier
Department Assistant for Economic Development
Valdosta Campus
O: (229) 333-3018
alicia.meunier@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Mitchell, Nancy Nancy Mitchell
Economic Development Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 8202H
O: (229) 468-2074
nancy.mitchell@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Mizell, Leslie Leslie Mizell
Cosmetology Instructor Northern Region
Coffee Campus/Northern Region High Schools
O: (229) 468-2232
leslie.mizell@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Moon, Meredith Meredith Moon
Director of HR & Employer Services
Valdosta Campus
Cox Hall, Room 541
O: (229) 333-5356 ext. 3012
meredith.moon@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Moore, Christopher Christopher Moore
Military and Veterans Support Services Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 108 - Moody AFB Education Center, Room 106
christopher.moore@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio