Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Ponder, Mark Mark Ponder
EMS/Paramedicine Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Mark Hall
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3111
mark.ponder@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Ponder, Alma Alma Ponder
Custodian
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
teresa.ponder@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Prado, Edna Edna Prado
Cosmetology Lab Assistant
Coffee Campus
edna.prado@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Price, Caitlin Caitlin Price
Enrollment Services Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 328
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 2134
caitlin.price@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Propson, Rachael Rachael Propson
Academic Affairs Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Morris Hall, Business Education Suite
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3054
rachael.propson@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Rasmussen, Janet Janet Rasmussen
Commercial Truck Driving Instructor
Valdosta Campus
CTD Mobile Unit 3
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3079
janet.rasmussen@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Rawls, Ricki Ricki Rawls
Bookstore Assistant
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
ricki.rawls@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio