Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Peeples, Michael Michael Peeples
Maintenance Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 6103
michael.peeples@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Phillips, Keisha Keisha Phillips
WIOA Program Coordinator
Coffee Campus
Coffee Hall, Room 129A
O: (229) 468-2017
keisha.phillips@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Phillips, John John Phillips
Aviation Maintenance Technology Program Coordinator
Coffee Campus
O: (229) 468-2284
scotty.phillips@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Phippen, Shawn Shawn Phippen
Biology Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 8226
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 5011
shawn.phippen@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Pitts, Mitchell Mitchell Pitts
Culinary Arts Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Cox Hall, Room 535
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2128
mitchell.pitts@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Pollock, Susan Susan Pollock
Adult Education Services Instructor
Valdosta Campus
susan.pollock@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Ponder, Mark Mark Ponder
EMS/Paramedicine Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Mark Hall
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3111
mark.ponder@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Ponder, Alma Alma Ponder
Custodian
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
teresa.ponder@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio