Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Woodward, Sandi Sandi Woodward
Director of Dental Programs
Valdosta Campus
Mark Hall, Room 8148
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 5533
sandi.woodward@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Worley, Carissa Carissa Worley
Information Technology Director
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 125
O: (229) 293-6240
carissa.worley@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Wright, Debbie Debbie Wright
HR, Career & Employer Services Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Cox Hall, Room 546
O: (229) 333-5356 ext. 3010
debbie.wright@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Wynn, Keren Keren Wynn
Vice President for Administrative Services
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 325
O: (229) 333-2103
keren.wynn@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Yates, Toni Toni Yates
Dental Hygiene Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Mark Hall, Room 8146
O: (229) 245-3716 Ext. 3064
toni.yates@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Young, Adrienne Adrienne Young
Director of Practical Nursing
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Irwin Hall, Room 8202H
O: (229) 468-2039
adrienne.young@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio