Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Strickland, Sean Sean Strickland
Computer Information Systems Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Morris Hall, Room 7245G
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3082
sean.strickland@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Swenson, Anna Anna Swenson
Adult Education Services Instructor
Valdosta Campus
O: (229) 333-5497
anna.swenson@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Tabor, Desi Desi Tabor
Lead Campus Police Officer
Valdosta Campus
Student Center, Security Office
O: (229) 219-3175
M: (229) 375-9346
desi.tabor@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Tatham, Shawn Shawn Tatham
Director of EMS/Paramedic and Fire Science Programs
Valdosta Campus
Mark Hall
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3110
shawn.tatham@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Taunton, Dawn Dawn Taunton
Practical Nursing Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Mark Hall, Room 349
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3095
dawn.taunton@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Taylor, Phillip Phillip Taylor
Industrial Systems Technology Instructor
Coffee Campus
Coffee Campus, Room 129
O: (912) 389-4303 ext. 2211
phillip.taylor@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Taylor, Amanda Amanda Taylor
Associate of Science in Nursing Instructor
Valdosta Campus
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 2663
amanda.taylor@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Temple, Tabora Tabora Temple
Military & Veterans Services Director
Moody Air Force Base Satellite Center, Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 106
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 2239
tabora.temple@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Thacker, Jon Jon Thacker
Industrial Technology Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 413
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 7965
jon.thacker@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Thomas, Shelia Shelia Thomas
Executive Director of Financial Aid
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 621
O: (229) 468-2046
shelia.thomas@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Thompson, Casey Casey Thompson
Chief Information Officer
Coffee Campus
Coffee Campus, Room 168
O: (229) 468-2210
casey.thompson@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Thompson, Kirsten Kirsten Thompson
Student Accounts Specialist
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 203A
O: (229) 468-2028
kirsten.tomberlin@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio