Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Smith, Taylor Taylor Smith
Diesel Equipment Technology Instructor Program Coordinator
Coffee Campus
Coffee Campus, Room 144
O: (912) 389-4308 ext. 2205
taylor.smith@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Solomon, Sebrina Sebrina Solomon
Business Technology and Computer Application Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Morris Hall, Room 7262
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 2246
F: (229) 333-2129
sebrina.solomon@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Spencer, Kimberly Kimberly Spencer
Cosmetology Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 345
O: (229) 333-2104 Ext. 3107
kim.spencer@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Spires, Krista Krista Spires
Adult Education Services Instructor
Coffee Campus
Room 126
O: (229) 468-2263 ext. 2005
krista.spires@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Spires, Brylee Brylee Spires
Diesel Equipment Technology Instructor
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
brylee.spires@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Starkey, Deborah Deborah Starkey
Accounts Payable Specialist
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 212A
O: (229) 468-2048
deborah.starkey@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Strickland, Sean Sean Strickland
Computer Information Systems Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Morris Hall, Room 7245G
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3082
sean.strickland@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Swenson, Anna Anna Swenson
Adult Education Services Instructor
Valdosta Campus
O: (229) 333-5497
anna.swenson@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Tabor, Desi Desi Tabor
Lead Campus Police Officer
Valdosta Campus
Student Center, Security Office
O: (229) 219-3175
M: (229) 375-9346
desi.tabor@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio