Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Whittington, Joshua
Mechatronics and Engineering Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 422
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3031
joshua.whittington@wiregrass.edu
Wiesner, Jack
Economics Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7245B
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3094
jack.wiesner@wiregrass.edu
Wiggins, Kenya
Sociology Instructor
High Schools , Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7240
O: (229) 293-3030
kenya.wiggins@wiregrass.edu
Wilbanks, Dr. Jammie
Associate Vice President for Academic Success
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 100
O: (229) 333-2117
M: (229) 233-4052
jammie.wilbanks@wiregrass.edu
Wilcox, Lacey
Network Administrator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 125
O: (229) 293-6240
lacey.wilcox@wiregrass.edu
Wilcox, Tabitha
Cosmetology Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 366
O: (229) 333-2104 ext. 3026
Tabitha.Wilcox@wiregrass.edu
Wilkes, Brandy
Associate Vice President for Economic Development, GaTAPP Executive Director
Coffee Campus
Building 100, Room 176
O: (229) 468-2228
brandy.wilkes@wiregrass.edu
Williams, Michael
Dean for Academic Affairs
Coffee Campus
Room 128
O: (229) 468-2092
michael.williams@wiregrass.edu
Williams, Linda
Financial Aid Technician
Coffee Campus
Room 105
O: (912) 389-4303 ext. 2267
linda.williams@wiregrass.edu
Wills, Hunter
Culinary Arts Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Brooks Hall, Room 536
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2112
hunter.wills@wiregrass.edu
Wilson, Linda
Custodian
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
O: (229) 259-5118
linda.wilson@wiregrass.edu
Wims, Krystal
Testing Services Support
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 107
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 1369
krystal.wims@wiregrass.edu