Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Thornhill, Jessica Jessica Thornhill
Director of Economic Development
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 303
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 2238
jessica.thornhill@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Thorpe, Anthony Anthony Thorpe
Biology Instructor
Ben Hill-Irwin & Coffee Campuses
O: (229) 468-5004
anthony.thorpe@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Tisby, Valerie Valerie Tisby
Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 303
O: (229) 468-2000 ext. 2259
valerie.tisby@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Toomer, Patrice Patrice Toomer
Director of Library Services
Valdosta Campus
Morris Hall, Room 7147A
O: (229) 468-2226
patrice.toomer@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Trowell, Terri Terri Trowell
Radiology Technology Clinical Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Mark Hall, Office 8107
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 6105
terri.trowell@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Vang, Gao Gao Vang
Assistant Registrar
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 110
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2142
gao.vang@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
VanLandingham, David David VanLandingham
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Valdosta Campus - Morris Hall, Room 7290B
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus, Dorminy-Mixon Hall, Room 8102
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 3016
david.vanlandingham@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Vickers, Drew Drew Vickers
Electrical/Industrial Systems Technology Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 428
O: (229) 259-5193 ext. 3032
drew.vickers@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Vickers, Elizabeth Elizabeth Vickers
Executive Director for Community Relations and Fundraising
Valdosta Campus
Morris Hall, Room 7215
O: (229) 333-2124
elizabeth.vickers@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio
Ward, Millie Millie Ward
Continuing Education Instructor
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
O: (229) 468-2076
millie.ward@wiregrass.edu
Read Bio