Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Duckworth, Paige
Graphic and Website Design Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 311
O: (229) 333-5367
paige.duckworth@wiregrass.edu
Dudley, Catina
WIOA Assistant Coordinator
Cook Campus , Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 103
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2019
catina.dudley@wiregrass.edu
Duerr, Leia
Practical Nursing Instructor
Office 8202I
O: (229) 468-2000 ext. 2045
leia.duerr@wiregrass.edu
Duffie, Laquecia
HR & Employer Services Specialist
Coffee Campus
Room 2-128
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2008
laquecia.duffie@wiregrass.edu
Duffie, Joan
Adult Education Services Instructor
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
O: (229) 468-2272
joan.duffie@wiregrass.edu
Edwards, Deanna
Business Education Instructor
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 8208
O: (229) 468-2004
deanna.edwards@wiregrass.edu
Ellenberg, Joy
GaTAPP Candidate Support Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7159
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 1367
joy.ellenberg@wiregrass.edu
Elliott, Amber
Library Assistant
Ben Hill Campus
Room 101
O: (229) 468-2012
amber.elliott@wiregrass.edu
Ellis, Dr. Charles
Learning Support Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 350
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2463
charles.ellis@wiregrass.edu
Evans, Brooke
Practical Nursing Instructor
Coffee Campus
Room 2245
O: (912) 389-4303 ext. 2229
brooke.evans@wiregrass.edu
Failor, Peter
English Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7245F
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3042
peter.failor@wiregrass.edu