Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Ellenberg, Joy
GaTAPP Candidate Support Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7159
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 1367
joy.ellenberg@wiregrass.edu
Elliott, Amber
Library Assistant
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 101
O: (229) 468-2012
amber.elliott@wiregrass.edu
Evans, Brooke
Practical Nursing Instructor
Coffee Campus
Room 2245
O: (912) 389-4303 ext. 2229
brooke.evans@wiregrass.edu
Failor, Peter
English Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7245F
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3042
peter.failor@wiregrass.edu
Feagle, Tom
Dean for Academic Affairs/General Studies/Arts & Sciences
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 333
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2603
tom.feagle@wiregrass.edu
Fletcher, Michael
Director of Facilities
Valdosta Campus
Maintenance Building, Room 600
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3075
michael.fletcher@wiregrass.edu
Floyd, Deidra
Practical Nursing Instructor
Coffee Campus
Coffee Hall, Room 130
O: (229) 468-2266
deidra.floyd@wiregrass.edu
Fountain, Julia
Adult Education Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 132
O: (229) 333-2123
julia.fountain@wiregrass.edu
Frawley, Antonia
Adult Education Services Director South
Valdosta Campus
Mobile Unit #7
O: (229) 333-2123 ext. 5496
antonia.frawley@wiregrass.edu
Fulk, Kim
Adult Education Services Department Assistant
Valdosta Campus
O: (229) 333-2123
kim.fulk@wiregrass.edu
Garnto, Amanda
Neuromuscular Massage Therapy Program Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7170A
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2666
amanda.garnto@wiregrass.edu
Gaskins, Holly
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302B
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3058
holly.gaskins@wiregrass.edu