Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Cardwell, Dorisanne
Library Assistant
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7174A
O: (229) 259-5177
dorisanne.cardwell@wiregrass.edu
Carelock, Debbie
Financial Aid Technician
Coffee Campus
Room 107
O: (229) 468-2283
debbie.carelock@wiregrass.edu
Carithers, Kenyota
Early Childhood Care and Education Instructor
Coffee Campus
2-120
O: (912) 389-4303 ext. 2057
kenyota.carithers@wiregrass.edu
Carlton, Cabot
Welding Instructor
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Welding Building, Room 902
O: (229) 468-2075
cabot.carlton@wiregrass.edu
Carney, Donna
Director of Accounting
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 322
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2101
donna.carney@wiregrass.edu
Carroll, Sherry
Psychology Instructor
Coffee Campus
Room 628D
O: (229) 468-2030
sherry.carroll@wiregrass.edu
Carter, Nyeasha
Advising & Retention Center Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 100A
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3005
M: (229) 999-2027
nyeasha.carter@wiregrass.edu
Carvajal, Dr. Cheryl
Area Director for Academic Affairs
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7241
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3046
cheryl.carvajal@wiregrass.edu
Chaney, Christy
Patient Care Assisting & Allied Health Core Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 349
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3095
christy.chaney@wiregrass.edu
Clark, Mary
Enrollment Management Technician
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 620
O: (229) 468-2253
mary.clark@wiregrass.edu
Cleghorn, Melissa
ARC Specialist
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus, Coffee Campus
Ben Hill-Irwin-Room 628B, Coffee C-Room 127C
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2221
M: (229) 490-4786
melissa.cleghorn@wiregrass.edu
Cleghorn, Corey
Mechatronics Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 428
O: +2 (269) 333-2100 ext. 3032
corey.cleghorn@wiregrass.edu