Faculty & Staff Directory

Clear Filter
Carroll, Sherry
Psychology Instructor
Coffee Campus
Room 628D
O: (229) 468-2030
sherry.carroll@wiregrass.edu
Carruthers, Eric
Criminal Justice Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7245B
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2037
eric.carruthers@wiregrass.edu
Carvajal, Dr. Cheryl
Area Director for Academic Affairs / English Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Lowndes Hall, Room 7241
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3046
cheryl.carvajal@wiregrass.edu
Clark, Mary
Enrollment Management Technician
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 620
O: (229) 468-2253
mary.clark@wiregrass.edu
Cleghorn, Melissa
ARC Specialist
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus, Coffee Campus
Ben Hill-Irwin-Room 628B, Coffee C-Room 127C
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 2221
M: (229) 490-4786
melissa.cleghorn@wiregrass.edu
Cleghorn, Corey
Mechatronics Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 428
O: +2 (269) 333-2100 ext. 3032
corey.cleghorn@wiregrass.edu
Clements, DeAnnia
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Dorminy-Mixon Hall, Room 8102A
O: (229) 468-2031
deannia.clements@wiregrass.edu
Clemons, Joy
Cosmetology Instructor
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 366
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3027
joy.clemons@wiregrass.edu
Cobb, Christy
Director of Economic Development
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
CHLC, Room 635A
O: (229) 468-2218
christy.cobb@wiregrass.edu
Cook, Christine
Testing Specialist & Administrator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
christine.cook@wiregrass.edu
Cox, Sabrina
Executive Director for Distance Education
Coffee Campus, Online
Coffee Hall, Room 2-133; Ben Hill, Room 8102C
O: (229) 468-2022
sabrina.cox@wiregrass.edu
Crook, Dennis
Director of Facilities (Northern Region)
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 222
O: (912) 389-4303 ext. 2261
dennis.crook@wiregrass.edu