Contact Admissions

Contact an Admissions Staff Member

Our friendly admissions staff members would love to talk to you about attending Wiregrass!

Valdosta


WebEx Admissions Staff - VLD
Holly Gaskins
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302B
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 3058
holly.gaskins@wiregrass.edu
Traci Greinke
Enrollment Management Specialist
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 302H
O: (229) 333-2100 ext. 1394
traci.greinke@wiregrass.edu
Rebekah Johnson
Enrollment Management Technician
Valdosta Campus
O: (229) 333-2100 Ext. 1395
Gracie.Johnson@wiregrass.edu
Jessica Thornhill
Director of Enrollment Services
Valdosta Campus
Berrien Hall, Room 303
O: (229) 333-2100 ext 1239
jessica.thornhill@wiregrass.edu

Ben Hill-Irwin


WebEx Admissions Staff - BHI
Mary Clark
Enrollment Management Technician
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
Room 620
O: (229) 468-2253
mary.clark@wiregrass.edu
Christine Cook
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Ben Hill-Irwin Campus
O: (229) 468-2243
christine.cook@wiregrass.edu

Coffee


WebEx Admissions Staff - COF
Trista Merritt
Enrollment Management Technician
Coffee Campus
Room 109
O: (912) 389-4303 ext. 2222
trista.merritt@wiregrass.edu
Manisha Patel
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Coffee Campus
Room 108
O: (229) 468-2220
manisha.patel@wiregrass.edu

Cook


WebEx Admissions Staff - COOK
Jennifer Washington
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Cook Campus
Building 100, Room 108
O: (229) 549-7368 ext. 7833
jennifer.washington@wiregrass.edu

Moody Air Force Base


WebEx Admissions Staff - MAFB
Marcia Lorden
Moody Satellite Services Coordinator
Moody Air Force Base Satellite Center
Moody Campus, Building 328 Education Center
O: (229) 253-9571
marcia.lorden@wiregrass.edu